MINIMISE

Lelaine Boardman (President)
Lelaine.Boardman@education.wa.edu.au

Louise Morrison (Vice President)
Louise.Morrison@education.wa.edu.au

Jo-Anne Robinson (Treasurer)
joannerobinson2@gmail.com

Clare Slodecki (Secretary/Membership)
cslodecki@churchlands.wa.edu.au

Jody Clarke
jclarke@ccgs.wa.edu.au

Robyn Ekberg
robyn.ekberg@aquinas.wa.edu.au

Tara Hill
tara.hill@mdc.wa.edu.au

Debbie Middleton
dmiddleton@corpus.wa.edu.au

Fran van Riessen
fvanr@ais.wa.edu.au

 

Ex officio

Gen Baker (baker.genevie@cathednet.wa.edu.au)

Linda Winter (linda.winter@cciwa.com)